Colourful_Quirk_117

Welcome to the random thoughts, queries and garbles that one can expect from a young adult with less sanity than the average person.

~Let Us Commence~

Leave a comment

Image

So this me.
The writer or should I say, official top-notch uno numero person on this stream of randomness.

Fear me.

I suppose I should say that I am a very scatter brained individual, this can be proved with many such examples that are repetitively brought up in many a humorous context.
One such example being in Archaeology when I very innocently put forward the question ‘What’s gis?’…
‘Geographical Information Systems’ for those that are wondering… not the lesser acronymed counterpart.
Ooops indeed!

If you are wondering what else I am like in personality - read.
Just a warning to ye; I will post sporadically in a sparkling array of contexts.

Now I shall figuratively wave adieu to you through this simply send off.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.